Menu

Maine

United Country Lifestyle Properties of Maine

113 W Broadway Lincoln, ME 04457
1-800-2869-6164

info@lifestylepropertiesme.com
http://www.lifestylepropertiesofmaine.com


Visit Our Website

United Country Lifestyle Properties of Maine is a second-generation full service real estate company with beginnings dating back to 1974. We have deep roots in the communities we service and know our markets well. We all enjoy the best that Maine has to offer and look forward to sharing it with our customers.

We offer our seller clients the best marketing available combined with professional advice and the honest opinions needed to structure a successful transaction.

We provide the buyer client with the market knowledge necessary to make a wise purchase decision. Our agents take the time needed to educate our buyers about the unique aspects of our local markets.

United Country Lifestyle Properties of Maine has built its reputation of success by constantly working to give our clients the service they need to meet their goals. Our agents and staff combine teamwork, positive attitudes, training and innovative use of the latest technology and marketing to provide a level of service unique to the area.

Agents:

Sheila Huckins

Associate Broker
800-286-6164
sheila@lifestylepropertiesme.com

Janine Hawkins


800-286-6164
janine@lifestylepropertiesme.com

Nate Wadsworth


207-838-7451
nate@lifestylepropertiesme.com

Vicki Peters

Associate Broker
800-286-6165
vicki@lifestylepropertiesme.com

Debbie Holmes – Broker

GRI - Coastal Property Expert
207-461-6473
debbie@lifestylepropertiesme.com

Peter McPhail – Broker/Owner

ALC, Land Specialist
207-794-4338
peter@lifestylepropertiesme.com

Peter Qualey – Broker

Farm and Land Specialist
207-267-0400
peterq@lifestylepropertiesme.com

Phil McPhail – Des. Broker/Owner

ALC, Land Specialist
207-794-6164
phil2@lifestylepropertiesme.com

Rick Theriault – Associate Broker/Maine Master Guide

Master Maine Guide - Hunting & Fishing Specialist
207-731-9902
rick@lifestylepropertiesme.com