Menu

Kentucky

Jeff Britt

Realtor/ Auctioneer
1-270-776-0287
jfbritt@bellsouth.net
United Country | Heartland Realty & Auction

Ryan Brown


(270) 407-1150
ryan@countrylakesandland.com
United Country Lakes And Land Realty/Auction

Ronnie Elmore

REALTORĀ®/REALTREE LAND PRO/PRINCIPAL AUCTIONEER
(606) 706-0309
realtor.ronnieelmore@gmail.com
United Country Kentucky Lifestyle Properties

Bonnie Fisher


859-588-3532
blfisher69@yahoo.com
United Country A-Team Realty & Auction

Chad Hunter

Agent
1(270) 647-2767
chadhunterlonghorn@gmail.com
United Country | Heartland Realty & Auction

Jim Jones

Area Vice President - Midwest
(800) 999-1020
jjones@unitedcountry.com
United Country Ucre Home Office 10

Ron Kirby, Jr. ALC

ALC-Broker- Auctioneer- Land Pro
1-270- 791-5583
ronkirbyauctioneer@gmail.com
United Country, Heartland Realty & Auction, LLC

Matt Murphy


1.270.572.3014
mattmurphycls@hotmail.com
UC Country Living Specialists Inc.

Allen Sewell

Agent
(606) 305-1239
allen@countrylakesandland.com
United Country Lakes And Land Realty/Auction

Hunter Shearer


(606) 306-2995
hunter@countrylakesandland.com
United Country Lakes And Land Realty/Auction

Robert Snedegar


(606) 336-0494
snedrealtyandinsurance@gmail.com
United Country Land & Lifestyle Realty

TJ Stearns


(606) 396-1177
tj@countrylakesandland.com
United Country Lakes And Land Realty/Auction

Ty Stewart


(606) 336-4176
tys.golf@yahoo.com
United Country Land & Lifestyle Realty

Epp Walls

Owner/REALTORĀ®/GRI/Apprentice Auctioneer/REALTREE Land Pro/FAA Licensed Drone Pilot
(606) 303-2263
emwalls2263@gmail.com
United Country Kentucky Lifestyle Properties

Kathleen Walls

BROKER/REALTORĀ®/OWNER/EQUINE SPECIALIST
(606) 303-5140
kyrealtorkathleen@gmail.com
United Country Kentucky Lifestyle Properties

Lance York


(606) 306-3459
lance@countrylakesandland.com
United Country Lakes And Land Realty/Auction

Brad Young – GRI/MRP Realtor/Auctioneer LandPro

GRI/MRP Realtor/Auctioneer LandPro
1 270-202-5397
bradkyoungrealtor@outlook.com
United Country, Heartland Realty & Auction, LLC