Menu

Montana

Champ Edmunds


406-552-5008
champ.edmunds@gmail.com
United Country Bitterroot & Beyond

Shawna Norry


(406) 334-4300
Shawna@MontanaRealEstateAndAuction.com
United Country Montana Real Estate and Auction

Suzy Barnett

Broker/Owner, UC Ranch Specialist
(406) 224-3783
suzy@yregroup.com
United Country Yellowstone Real Estate Group – Colorado

James Duncan

Office Administrator
(406) 220-1149
duncan@yellowpineinc.com
United Country Yellowstone Real Estate Group – Montana

Theresa Lunn

Supervising Broker
(406) 544-5970
tlunn1960@gmail.com
United Country Western Montana Group

Travis Wofford

Director New Market Development
970-209-0321
twofford@unitedcountry.com
United Country Ucre Home Office 10

Carly Bishop

Managing Broker/Co-Owner
(406) 390-6746
carly@bishopincmt.com
United Country Northwest Realty & Auction

Gary Anderson


(406) 654-4242
barbngar@itstriangle.com
United Country Northwest Realty & Auction

Wade Keller- Montana Ranch Specialist

Montana Ranch Specialist
(406) 861-7159
wtkeller@ymail.com
United Country Northwest Realty & Auction

Judi Martin

Sales Associate
(406) 366-0727
judimartin2020@gmail.com
United Country Northwest Realty & Auction

Kirsten Voegel- Broker Associate

Broker Associate
(406) 390-3696
kirsten@northwestrealtymt.com
United Country Northwest Realty & Auction

Jayson Shobe-Broker & Auctioneer

Broker & Auctioneer
(406) 366-5125
JAYSON@SHOBEAUCTION.COM
United Country Northwest Realty & Auction

Kyle Shobe

Auctioneer/Associate
406.366.0472
kyle@shobeauction.com
United Country Northwest Realty & Auction

Patti Kiehl- Sales Associate

Sales Associate
(406) 366-4270
kiehlpatti@gmail.com
United Country Northwest Realty & Auction

Ben Cannon

Broker / Owner
406-924-9853
ben@ucmontanaproperties.com
United Country Montana Properties

Tanner Anderson


(406) 654-4473
Tanner@northwestrealtymt.com
United Country Northwest Realty & Auction

Brandon Guhy


(406) 654-4294
brandon@northwestrealtymt.com
United Country Northwest Realty & Auction