Menu

North Carolina

Mike Allen


910-585-0800
info@carolinaproperties4sale.com
United Country North Carolina Land & Farms

Nick Allen


(910) 585-1010
nick@ucrelandandfarms.com
United Country North Carolina Land & Farms

Bill Baker


434-917-0778
billbakerauctioneer@gmail.com
United Country Virginia Realty

Tara Chatham


(828) 409-6546
Tara@Big6Properties.com
United Country Big6 Properties

Ricky Clayton

Broker
252-623-2060
rclayton726@gmail.com
United County Respess Real Estate

Mike Davis


1-434-907-9230
mikedavisbuggsislandrealtor@gmail.com
United Country Virginia Realty

Picott Harrington

Broker
252-623-2060
picott@jphbuilders.net
United County Respess Real Estate

Dan McLemore


(704) 564-0351
dan@themclemoregroup.com
United Country The McLemore Group

Kevin McLemore


(704) 361-7151
kevin@themclemoregroup.com
United Country The McLemore Group

Shawn Mills


1-434-250-6926
backroadsrealtor@gmail.com
United Country Virginia Realty

David OBrien


(919) 795-7989
obriendavid62@gmail.com
United Country Heart of Carolina Real Estate LLC

Matthew Peachey

Broker in Charge | Owner
1-704-433-2395
matt@uccarolina.com
United Country Real Estate – Carolina Properties

Matt Peachey


(704) 433-2395
matt@uccarolina.com
United Country North Carolina Land & Farms

Chris Respess


252-623-2060
chris@chrisrespess.com
United County Respess Real Estate

Thad Roberts


(252)229-4240
ThaddiusRoberts@gmail.com
United County Respess Real Estate

Nathan Roseman


(828) 514-1008
Nathan@Big6Properties.com
United Country Big6 Properties

Sharon Roseman


(828) 320-4726
sharoncroseman@gmail.com
United Country Big6 Properties

Trey Swicegood


(336) 403-8471
trey@nclandhomefarm.com
United Country North Carolina Land & Farms