Menu

Oklahoma

Jimmy Chandler


580-317-5275
Jimmy-chandler@hotmail.com
United Country Caldwell

Tommy Warder


817-357-9635
TWHUNTINGPROP@GMAIL.COM
United Country Don Bell Properties

John Wilhite

Broker Associate/ Auctioneer
(918) 775-0156
unitedcountryoklahoma@gmail.com
United Country Oklahoma Land and Auction

James Moore


1-918-638-4677
jmoore.landpro@gmail.com
United Country Oklahoma Lifestyle Properties

Linda Anderson

REALTOR
(580) 471-043
altusrealtor@yahoo.com
United Country Exploration Realty & Auction

Stephen Nation

Owner/Broker & Auctioneer
(918) 944-0710
nation.stephen@gmail.com
United Country Real Estate | Nation’s Heartland Realty and Auction

Wally Schieffer -Broker


(580) 370-6462
wallyschieffer@gmail.com
United Country Landrun Realty Inc

Brian Bendele

Broker/Owner
1-405-742-0545
brian@bendeleco.com
United Country Bendele Co, LLC

Kimberly Carter


(580) 374-2322
soldbykimberlycarter@gmail.com
United Country Exploration Realty & Auction

Kelli Rippetoe


(580) 821-0934
kelli.realestate@yahoo.com
United Country Exploration Realty & Auction

Payton Hamm


(405) 802-2616
paytonehamm@YAHOO.COM
United Country Exploration Realty & Auction

Craig Danner


(903) 563-1824
cdanner@bufordresources.com
United Country Buford Resources Real Estate & Auction

JW Ross

LandPro
(903) 491-1719
jw.ross@altaterrarealty.com
United Country AltaTerra Realty and Auction LLC

Johnny Shaw


580) 747-2069
johnnyshawunitedcountry@yahoo.com
United Country Shaw Real Estate

Vince Day


(580) 515-9820
vince@heardauction.com
United Country Heard Auction & Real Estate

Don Bell

Owner Broker
1-903-651-5615
donbell@donbellrealestate.com
United Country Don Bell Properties

Kam Harden

Real Estate Associate
(918) 415-4867
kamhunitedcountry@gmail.com
United Country Oklahoma Land and Auction

Corky Heard

Owner, Broker, Auctioneer
(580) 323-6120
corky@heardauction.com
United Country Heard Auction & Real Estate

Stacey Greb

Reator
1-580-678-0662
staceygrebrealestate@gmail.com
United Country Exploration Realty & Auction

Shay (Gavin) Stephens

Land Pro- Agent
620-388-3454
shay@uchuntingproperties.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties- Kansas

Robbie Chandler

Auctioneer / Oklahoma Sales Agent
580-775-1817
robbie@ucclearviewrealty.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties – Atoka OK

Ben Jackson | Broker-Owner | Texas &…

Broker-Owner | Land Specialist | Forestry Consultant
903-941-3390
ben@txlegacyland.com
United Country Legacy Land Company