Menu

Iowa

United Country Hawkeye Farm Mgmt & Real Estate

1010 South Clinton, Po Box 236, Albia IA 52531
(641) 932-7796

hawkeye@uciowa.com
http://www.uciowa.com


Visit Our Website

The seat of Monroe County, Albia is a lovely community steeped in history. Rich traditions and a strong sense of unity define our unique city. With fabulous opportunities for recreation and every modern amenity, Albia is a great place to spend a weekend or a lifetime.

You’re invited to contact United Country Hawkeye Farm Mgmt & Real Estate of Albia, Iowa. We can save you time and money in locating real estate for sale in Albia and throughout South Central Iowa and North Central Missouri. We offer a fine selection of country homes, farms, hunting land, recreational & commercial property for sale.

Agents:

Steve Hanson

Realtor®/ Outfitter
641-932-7796
iowasch@gmail.com

Jason Lowry

Realtor
641-521-1160
jason@uciowa.com

Alan Ammons

Broker/Owner
641-932-7796
alanammons@gmail.com

Dean Bettis

United Country - Hawkeye Farm Mgmt & Real Estate
(641) 932-7796
bettis@iowatelecom.net

Debbie Judge

Broker Assoc
(641) 932-7796
debbiejudge@rocketmail.com

Luke Nissen, Land Specialist

United Country - Hawkeye Farm Mgmt & Real Estate
641-932-7796
luke@uciowa.com

Nate Ammons

Realtor®/Owner
(641) 932-7796
nate@uciowa.com

Ryan Ammons

Broker Assoc/Owner
641-932-7796
ryammons@gmail.com