Menu

Kansas

Don Bell

Owner Broker
1-903-651-5615
donbell@donbellrealestate.com
United Country Don Bell Properties

Richard Blakeslee

Land Pro
(620) 617-7550
hunttriplecreek@gmail.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties- Kansas

Vanita Blundell

Owner - Property Specialist
(620) 635-6330
vblundell@ucredhills.com
United Country Red Hills Realty & Auction

Eric Bowers


(417) 880-6950
ebowers4.eb@gmail.com
United Country Farm & Home Sales LLC

Shelby Bremer

Agent | Land Pro
1-620-491-1472
shelby@mwlsp.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties- Kansas

Richard Dawson

Broker- Owner
1-308-325-0839
richard@agteamland.com

Bill Eberhardt

Broker | Auctioneer | Land Pro
1-316- 655-3690
bill@midwestlifestyleproperties.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties- Kansas

James Edwards

Salesperson
(417) 667-1163
jedwardsuc@gmail.com
United Country Buckhorn Land and Home

Dylan Heitz


1-816-604-8747
heitz.ucrealestate@gmail.com
United Country Nelson Real Estate & Auction Company

Nick Holzrichter

Auctioneer | Land Pro
1-620-804-2977
nick@hhauctions.net
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties- Kansas

Michael Landwehr


(316) 259-7756
MikeLandUnitedCountry@gmail.com
United Country Farm & Home Sales LLC

Mark Larson

Broker / Owner
(620) 496-9054
mark_deercreekrealty@yahoo.com
United Country | Deer Creek Realty

Kendal McGuire

Agent
(316) 708-9966
kendalmcguire@gmail.com
United Country Milestone Realty & Development

Tony Nelson

Broker/Owner
(888) 518-8705
tnelson@grm.net
United Country Nelson Real Estate & Auction Company

Nick Schneider

Real Estate Agent | Land Pro
(620) 474-1667
Nicks@MWLSP.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties- Kansas

Shay (Gavin) Stephens

Land Pro- Agent
620-388-3454
shay@uchuntingproperties.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties- Kansas

Shawn Terrel, Owner | Auctioneer | Broker…

Owner | Land Broker | Auctioneer - KS, MO, OK, TX
816-420-6237
sterrel@unitedcountry.com
United Country – Heritage Brokers & Auctioneers

Tondo Waldron

Broker/Land Pro
(913) 707-3269
tondowaldron@gmail.com
United Country Heartland Advantage Land Sales LLC

Mathew Wescoat


(816) 793-0462
mwescoatuc@gmail.com
United Country Buckhorn Land and Home

Nick Zerr

Agent | Auctioneer
1-785-673-6424
nick@agteamland.com