Menu

Wisconsin

Dave Prochnow

Realtor | Land Pro
920-382-7570
dave@midwestlifestyleproperties.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties

Tina Marshall

Recreational Land Specialist
608-604-6675
tinam@midwestlifestyleproperties.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties

Dan Markeland

Realtor- Land Pro
1.262.808.3608
dan@midwestlifestyleproperties.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties

James Lanier

Realtor | Land Pro
608-514-5181
Jamesl@uchunt.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties

Bev Schultz

Lifestyle Property Specialist, REALTOR®, GRI, SRS, PSA
262-388-3722
bevzinbox@mwt.net
United Country Oakwood Realty, LLC

Brandon Wikman

Land Specialist
608-403-6003
brandonw@uchuntingproperties.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties

Joe Nawrot

Land Specialist
608-381-1627
joen@uchuntingproperties.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties

Travis Hamele

Broker/ Land Specialist
608-742-5000
travis@hameleauctions.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties

Coltyn Bettis

Land Specialist
608-633-1087
coltynb@uchuntingproperties.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties- Onalaska-La Crosse Area

Jeff Dolski

Land Specialist
715-935-0545
jeff@unitedwaupaca.com
United Country Udoni & Salan Realty Group

Rob Nelson

Realtor/Land Pro
(608) 769-3493
rob@midwestlifestyleproperties.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties- Onalaska-La Crosse Area

Marty Griepentrog

Land Specialist
(608) 742-5000
marty@hameleauctions.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties

Eric Seeger

Rural Property Specialist
608-790-5229
eric@midwestlifestyleproperties.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties- Onalaska-La Crosse Area

Brian Hoppe

Land Specialist
715-216-4721
brianh@uchamele.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties

Dan Kiedinger

Broker/REALTOR®/CRS GRI/RENE/CRB
(608) 637-8288
dan@oakwoodrealty.com
United Country Oakwood Realty, LLC

Josh Genz

Land Specialist/Realtor
608-797-7230
josh@summitrealtygroupwi.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties

Will Preising- REALTOR® | LandPro FAA-Certified Drone…

REALTOR® | LandPro FAA-Certified Drone Pilot | Videographer/Photographer
608-615-0935
preising@midwestlifestyleproperties.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties- Onalaska-La Crosse Area