Menu

Wisconsin

United Country Badgerland Auction & Realty – Richland Center

2050 US Hwy. 14E, Richland Center, WI, 53581
608- 647-6396


http://www.badgerlandsw.com/index.html


Visit Our Website

Richland Center, the seat of Richland County, is on State Highway 80 and US Highway 14 between Madison, the state capital, and LaCrosse, on the Mississippi River. It’s only 61 miles to Madison, 78 to LaCrosse, 79 to Dubuque, 138 to Milwaukee and 205 to Chicago or the Twin Cities.

The Drift less Region in the southwest portion of Wisconsin is known as the most scenic part of one of the nation’s most scenic states. Untouched by glacial activity, this area remains much the same as it did thousands of years ago, changed only by the inflexible elements of time and weather.

We invite you to contact United Country Badgerland Auction & Realty of Richland Center Wisconsin. We can save you time and money in locating properties throughout the counties of Richland, Vernon, Crawford, Sauk and the areas that surround Southwestern Wisconsin. We offer a fine selection of homes for sale, farms and ranches, waterfront property, recreational land and businesses for sale.

Agents:

Tina Marshall

Recreational Land Specialist
608-647-6397
tinam@badgerlandsw.com

Joe Nawrot

Land Specialist
608-381-1627
joen@uchuntingproperties.com

Brandon Wikman

Land Specialist
608-403-6003
brandonw@uchuntingproperties.com

United Country Badgerland Auction & Realty- Oconomowoc

W359 N 5838 Brown Street Oconomowoc, WI, 53204
(920) 342-0905

kraether@ucbadgerland.com
http://www.ucbadgerland.com


Visit Our Website

Serving Oconomowoc and the Counties of Dodge, Fond du Lac, Jefferson, and Waukesha in Southern Wisconsin

Badgerland Auction & Realty, a division of Hamele Auction & Realty, and their team of real estate professionals are experts in all aspects of real estate transactions including commercial, investment, residential, agricultural, resort & recreational as well as specific seller or buyer representation. In addition, we maintain a specific practice group focused on the needs of banking, insurance and legal professionals in special and distressed asset scenarios.

Our customized marketing solutions and award winning campaigns help ensure maximum exposure to the right buyers for each property we list. By aligning with national strategic partners like Colliers Commercial Real Estate, FFA, Ducks Unlimited, American Outdoorsman and Land Unlimited Inc. we are able to increase exposure for your properties to generate interest nationwide.

United Country Real Estate consists of more than 600 integrated and cooperating offices working together throughout the United States, Panama and Costa Rica transacting over $1.5 billion in real property annually and is now the 6th largest real estate franchise in the US.

Let us help you Find Your Freedom.

Agents:

Al Wisnefske

Broker/ Land Specialist
1-262-305-7494
awisnefske@ucbadgerland.com

Kevin Raether

United Country - Badgerland Auction & Realty

kraether@ucbadgerland.com

United Country Hamele Auction & Realty

1325 W Wisconsin Street, Po Box 257 Portage WI 53901
(608) 742-5000

info@uchamele.com
http://www.uchamele.com


Visit Our Website

United Country Hamele Auction & Realty, of Portage Wisconsin, offers a fine selection of Wisconsin real estate including country homes, hunting property, recreational property, waterfront property and other real estate for sale throughout  Wisconsin. In addition, we offer rural property listings including Wisconsin homes for sale, farms, ranches, land for sale and businesses.

We list and sell properties in all of Wisconsin. We have outreach Land Specialists that can help you purchase the Wisconsin  hunting property of your dreams. If you are looking sell your current property, our Land Specialists and extensive marketing program can get the job done. Give us a call and lets get started.

Our Main office is located along the Wisconsin and Fox rivers, the city of Portage is both the county seat and economic center of Columbia County. This is a wonderful place to watch your business and/or your family grow. Portage is served by I-39, I90-94 and U.S. Highway 51 as well as state highways 16, 33 and 127.

Convenient to Madison. Avid golfers have a number of courses to choose from in and around Portage. The 18-hole Portage Country Club and 9-hole Saddle Ridge Golf Club are within the city limits. Coldwater Canyon Golf Course and Spring Brook Golf Resort are available nearby.
We invite you to contact United Country Hamele Auction & Realty, of Portage Wisconsin. We can save you time and money in locating real estate throughout Wisconsin.

Agents:

Travis Hamele

Broker/ Land Specialist
608-742-5000
travis@hameleauctions.com

Marty Griepentrog

Land Specialist
(608) 742-5000
marty@hameleauctions.com

Bob Clyde

Land Specialist
1-608-495-0071
rwclyde@uchamele.com

Mark Bohlman

Land Specialist
715-370-0656
markb@uchamele.com

Brian Hoppe

Land Specialist
715-216-4721
brianh@uchamele.com

Bruce Witte

Land Specialist
715-429-0654
brucew@uchamele.com

Mike Cashman

Land Specialist
715-292-2250
mcashman@uchamele.com

Jason Syens

Land Specialist/Realtor
608-697-0160
jason@uchamele.com

United Country Hamele Auction & Realty- Adams

659 S Main St. Adams, WI 53910-9702
608-474-4179

mattm@uchuntingproperties.com


Visit Our Website

United Country Hamele Auction & Realty, of Adams Wisconsin, offers a fine selection of Wisconsin real estate including country homes, hunting property, recreational property, waterfront property and other real estate for sale throughout  Wisconsin. In addition, we offer rural property listings including Wisconsin homes for sale, farms, ranches, land for sale and businesses.

Agents:

Matt Musiedlak – Land Specialist/Co-Owner United Country…

Land Specialist/Co-Owner United Country Hamele Auction& Realty- Adams, WI
(608)474-4179
mattm@uchunt.com

United Country Oakwood Realty, LLC

206 N Washington Ave. Suite A Viroqua, WI 54665
608-637-8288

dan@oakwoodrealty.com
http://www.oakwoodrealty.com/index.html


Visit Our Website

Viroqua, the seat of Vernon County, is in the Ocooch Mountains of southwestern Wisconsin. It’s an area known as the “driftless region,” meaning that it was never glaciated and has spectacular ridges, majestic bluffs, lush green valleys and gorgeous rolling hills.

Discover why the Wall Street Journal, CBS Evening News, Smithsonian Magazine, Reader’s Digest, the Chicago Tribune and Trout Unlimited have all picked Viroqua as small town America at its best.Desck

We invite you to contact United Country Oakwood Realty LLC, in Viroqua Wisconsin. We can save you time and money in locating Southwest Wisconsin real estate for sale throughout Viroqua, Vernon County, Crawford County, Grant County and Monroe County. We offer a fine selection of homes for sale, farms and ranches, waterfront property, auction property, recreational land and businesses for sale.

About United Country

United Country is the only national franchise system specializing in real estate throughout the small towns and cities of rural America. With a heritage dating back to 1925, United Country has offices from coast-to-coast and we’re on the grow.

 

Agents:

Andrea Hurth

REALTOR®
(608) 632-3553
andrea@oakwoodrealty.com

Bev Schultz

REALTOR®
(262) 388-3722
bevzinbox@mwt.net

Dan Kiedinger

Broker/REALTOR®/CRS GRI/RENE/CRB
608-606-5344
Dan@OakwoodRealty.com

Jeff Dickson

REALTOR®
(608) 487-2902
dicksoninvestments@gmail.com

Linda Townsend

REALTOR®
(608) 317-0463
Linda@OakwoodRealty.com

Rhonda Kiedinger

REALTOR®, SRES
(608) 637-8288
Rhonda@OakwoodRealty.com

Ruth Rupp

REALTOR®/Associate Broker
(608) 606-2866
Ruth@OakwoodRealty.com

Dan Kiedinger

Broker/REALTOR®/CRS GRI/RENE/CRB
(608) 637-8288
dan@oakwoodrealty.com

United Country Summit Realty Group LLC

525 McHugh Road, Suite 2 Holmen, WI 54636
608-399-1013

info@summitrealtygroupwi.com
http://www.ucsrg.com/index.html


Visit Our Website

Dotted with rivers and bluffs, La Crosse County, Wisconsin offers amenities for all types of lifestyles. United Country Real Estate | Summit Realty Group LLC helps clients with La Crosse, Wisconsin homes for sale, Mississippi River recreation property, country homes for sale in Holmen, WI, waterfront property in La Crosse County, WI.

United Country Real Estate | Summit Realty Group LLC offers a client-first approach and proven track record of real estate success. Our knowledge, reputation and aggressive marketing get results. Contact our team in La Crosse, WI today to learn how we can help you.

Agents:

Eric Seeger

Rural Property Specialist
608-790-5229
eric.seeger@outlook.com

Rob Nelson

Realtor/Land Specialist
(608) 769-3493
rob@summitrealtygroupwi.com

Jon Rose

Realtor/ Land Specialist
608-397-9503
jon@summitrealtygroupwi.com

Laramie McClurg

Realtor
608-492-2869
laramie@uchuntingproperties.com

Coltyn Bettis

Land Specialist
608-633-1087
coltynb@uchuntingproperties.com

Mike Alesch

Land Specialist/Realtor
608-790-0090
mike@summitrealtygroupwi.com

Josh Genz

Land Specialist/Realtor
608-797-7230
josh@summitrealtygroupwi.com

United Country Udoni & Salan Realty Group

120 E Badger St. Waupaca, WI, 54981
715-258-8800

usrg@unitedwaupaca.com
http://www.unitedwaupaca.com/


Visit Our Website

If you’re searching for hunting land, residential real estate, farms, lakefront homes, recreational property, or vacant land- if it’s country, United Country – Udoni & Salan Realty Group is your best source for rural real estate in Waupaca County.

You’re invited to contact Udoni & Salan Realty Group, located in downtown Waupaca near the Chamber of Commerce office. We offer a fine selection of homes for sale in the city, country homes, waterfront lifestyle homes, farms, hunting property, recreational land, and businesses for sale.

Visit our office for comprehensive and professional real estate services from market analysis, auctions services, MLS searches and more. Ask about our staging services, virtual tours, home protection plans, and mortgage programs. You can also pick up one of our dozens of catalogs published annually.

Agents:

Ashley Johnson

Realtor
715-281-5509
ashley@unitedwaupaca.com

Lori Verhalen

Broker Associate
7154182180
lori@unitedwaupaca.com

Carli Navin

Recreational Specialist Realtor
715-412-2516
carli@unitedwaupaca.com

Jeff Dolski

Land Specialist
715-935-0545
jeff@unitedwaupaca.com

Joe Udoni

Broker Owner
715-258-8807
joe@unitedwapaca.com

Matt Strasse

Hunting Specialist
715-281-4159
mattstrasse@unitedwaupaca.com

Roger Bricco


715-281-1892
roger@unitedwaupaca.com

Scott Salan

Broker Owner
715-281-8810
scott@unitedwaupaca.com

Tom Ferg


715-498-8789
thomasferg@unitedwaupaca.com