Menu

Iowa

Bret Barner

Broker | Land Pro | Auctioneer
319-480-2124
barnerrealty_auction@outlook.com
United Country Barner Realty and Auction

Donnie McClellan

Land Pro
1.816.752.8880
Dmcclellan@uclha.com
United Country Property Solutions, LLC

Rod Foutch


(402) 290-2358
rodf@ucloesshills.com
United Country Loess Hills Realty & Auction

Tony Nelson

Broker/Owner
(888) 518-8705
tnelson@grm.net
United Country Nelson Real Estate & Auction Company

Jason Small

Realtor
660.342.3819
jason_small@aol.com
United Country Land Pros

Travis Hamilton

RealtorĀ®
1-641-891-4217
travish@uciowa.com
United Country Hawkeye Farm Mgmt. & Real Estate

David Little

Land Pro
660-341-4156
droptineplots@gmail.com
United Country Land Pros

Chris Hunter

Land Pro | Agent
570-778-5061
chrish@mwlsp.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties

Zack Harless

Agent- Land Pro
563-419-7400
zack@uchuntingproperties.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties – Iowa

Daniel Urban

Realtor
1-224-234-1980
durban@uciowa.com
United Country Hawkeye Farm Mgmt. & Real Estate

Brock Lamborn

Realtor
1-563.880.8330
brock@midwestlifestyleproperties.com
United Country Midwest Lifestyle Properties – Iowa

Ryan Ammons

Broker Associate
641-777-2955
ryan@uciowa.com
United Country Hawkeye Farm Mgmt. & Real Estate

Steve Hanson

Realtor
(641) 799-2449
iowasch@gmail.com
United Country Hawkeye Farm Mgmt. & Real Estate