Menu

Missouri

Trophy Properties and Auction

15480 Clayton Road, #101 Ballwin, MO 63011
855.573.5263

leads@trophypa.com
http://www.trophypa.com/


Visit Our Website

Trophy Properties and Auction, headquartered in Ballwin, MO, a suburb of St. Louis, Missouri, can save you time and money in locating real estate throughout Missouri, Illinois, and Iowa. Our proven track record of uniting buyers with their ideal properties and offering sellers exposure to a huge and highly qualified pool of buyers of hunting land, residential homes, farms, timber lots or other rural property sets us apart from the competition. We’ll show you property throughout the Midwest that supports trophy whitetails, duck hunting, and other game. Land with streams and lakes, prairie, timber and cultivated farmland; land with country homes and building sites that fit and fill your portfolio, whether you’re looking for stability, appreciation or income.

Missouri Hunting Land, Illinois Hunting Land, Iowa Hunting Land, Missouri Recreational Property, Illinois Recreational Property, Iowa Recreational Property, Missouri Homes for Sale, Illinois Homes for Sale, Iowa Homes for Sale, Missouri Farm Land, Illinois Farm Land, Iowa Farm Land

Agents:

Nathan Anderson

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x740
nanderson@trophypa.com

Cody Hinterscher

Land Specialist - IL
(855) 573-5263 x713
chinterscher@trophypa.com

Doug Ackerman

Land & Home Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x715
dackerman@trophypa.com

Frank Wallace

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x718
fwallace@trophypa.com

Joel Morris

Land Specialist - KS
(855) 573-5263 x724
jmorris@trophypa.com

Phil Brown

Broker/Partner - MO, IL, IA & IN
(855) 573-5263 x700
philbrown@trophypa.com

Jason Cleveland

Broker/Partner - MO
(855) 573-5263 x701
jcleveland@trophypa.com

Scott Athmer

Land & Home Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x739
sathmer@trophypa.com

Dave Atkinson

Salesperson/Auctioneer - MO
(855) 573-5263 x712
datkinson@trophypa.com

Derrick Buddemeyer

Salesperson - MO
(855) 573-5263 x716
dbuddemeyer@trophypa.com

Jason Chinn

Salesperson - MO
(855) 573-5263 x708
jchinn@trophypa.com

Jonathan Cotter

Land Specialist - IL
(855) 573-5263 x722
jcotter@trophypa.com

Ken Dayley

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x704
kdayley@trophypa.com

Paul Diller

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x742
pdiller@trophypa.com

Richard Evans

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x726
revans@trophypa.com

Adam Gander

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x717
agander@trophypa.com

Jody Graff

Land/Habitat Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x703
jgraff@trophypa.com

Jared Heller

Land Specialist - IL
(855) 573-5263 x736
jheller@trophypa.com

Eric Holzmueller, PhD

Land/Timber Specialist - IL
(855) 573-5263 x 705
eholzmueller@trophypa.com

Derek Kever

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x728
dkever@trophypa.com

Jason Kneib

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x706
jkneib@trophypa.com

Eric Merchant

Real Estate Consultant - MO
(855) 573-5263 x730
emerchant@trophypa.com

Joe Ogden

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x707
jogden@trophypa.com

Jim Reber

Land Specialist - IA, MO
(855) 573-5263 x711
jreber@trophypa.com

Suzanne Rhodes

Broker/Salesperson - MO
(855) 573-5263 x720
srhodes@trophypa.com

Steve Tharpe

Sr. Broker/Consultant
(855) 573-5263 x727
stharpe@trophypa.com

Sam Voss

Land Specialist - KS, MO
(855) 573-5263 x745
svoss@trophypa.com

Jason Wallingford

President - Auction Division
(855) 573-5263 x702
jasonw@trophypa.com

Michael Wardlaw

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x709
mwardlaw@trophypa.com

Sean Wuller

Land Specialist - IA
(855) 573-5263 x719
swuller@trophypa.com

Shane Yearian

Land Specialist - IL
(855) 573-5263 x710
syearian@trophypa.com

United Country – Kansas City Auction And Realty

2820 NW Barry Road Kansas City, MO, 64154
(877) 318-0438 or (816) 420-6257

office@uc-kc.com
http://www.uc-kc.com


Visit Our Website

United Country Real Estate is the leading, fully integrated network of conventional and auction real estate professionals in the nation. Our company has been an innovator in lifestyle and rural country real estate marketing since 1925. For more than 90 years, we have helped America rediscover a dream that is as old as America itself; love of the land, and the dream of owning property. If you are searching for country homes, farms and ranches, recreational property, luxury estates, commercial property or any other of our dozens of specialty property groups, we are your #1 source for lifestyle real estate.

Headquartered in Kansas City, Missouri, United Country supports more than nearly 600 offices and 5,000 real estate brokers, agents and professional auctioneers across four continents, with a unique, comprehensive marketing program. The exclusive program includes the highest ranked and largest portfolios of specialty property marketing websites, unequaled national print advertising, the largest internal real estate advertising agency, an extensive buyer database of more than 650,000 opt-in buyers and additional proprietary programs to advertise properties more broadly.

United Country – Kansas City Auction and Realty is also headquartered in Kansas City, Missouri, the largest city in the state of Missouri.

America’s largest organization of professional real estate brokers, agents and auctioneers, United Country Real Estate has turn-key solutions to solve even the toughest real estate scenarios. United Country – Kansas City Auction and Realty works with individual sellers, institutions and investment companies to expedite the listing, marketing and selling process. Our proven marketing methods help sellers move their properties faster and at a stronger value than other marketing systems can provide.

If you have a passion for rural (non-urban) property, we invite you to contact United Country – Kansas City Auction and Realty. Headquartered in Kansas City, Missouri, we serve our clients needs with professional traditional listing and auction services throughout the midwest (Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Colorado, Oklahoma and Texas).

We can save you time and money in locating rural farms, ranches and recreational real estate for sale throughout the midwest United States. Our office handles a large portion of farm and ranch properties in and around the Kansas City area. We offer a fine selection of homes for sale, farms, land and commercial property for sale.

Home * Condo * Business * Farm * Ranch * Equine * Golf Property * Hotel * Motel * Lake Home * Oil and Gas * Investment Property * and much more.

Nobody Sells More Country and Lifestyle Property Than United Country Real Estate

Agents:

Derek Foland, Land Consultant | Agent, MO


816-267-1388
dfoland@uc-kc.com

Tondo Waldron


913-707-3269
tondowaldron@gmail.com

Chris McClure, Land Consultant | Agent –…

Land Consultant
877-318-0438
CMcClure@uc-kc.com

Shawn Terrel, Owner | Auctioneer | Broker…

Owner | Land Broker | Auctioneer - KS, MO, OK, TX
816-420-6237
sterrel@unitedcountry.com

Paul Light, Broker – MO, KS

Real Estate Broker - KS, MO
(877) 318-0438
plight@unitedcountry.com

Darrin Addison, Land Specialist | Agent –…

Land Specialist | Agent - KS
913-333-0245
daddison@uc-kc.com

Trisha Brauer, Auctioneer | Agent – KS,…

Auctioneer | Land Specialist - KS
(877) 318-0438
tbrauer@uc-kc.com

Jason Roske, Auctioneer | Agent – MO

Auctioneer | Agent - MO
877-318-0438
kcauctonco@me.com

United Country Nelson Real Estate & Auction Company

I-35 & Hwy. 136 Intersection Bethany MO 64424
(660) 425-2288

ucnelson@grm.net
http://www.NelsonSoldit.com


Visit Our Website

Welcome to Bethany Missouri, located in Harrison County in Northwest Missouri near the Southern Iowa border. Bethany Missouri is served by I-35, US Highways 69 and 136 and State Highway 13, about 95 miles north of Kansas City and 100 miles south of Des Moines, IA.
Some towns, like some people, have a relaxed, friendly way about them. Bethany Missouri, is one of those easygoing, laid back, cordial communities. Bethany Missouri is well prepared for continued growth, fostering a healthy climate for the expansion of industry and commerce.

Contact us today. We can save you time and money in locating Bethany Missouri real estate in Harrison County. We also proudly serve Mercer, Gentry, Worth and Daviess County in Northwest Missouri and Ringgold & Decatur County in Southern Iowa.

Agents:

Fred Bennett

Sales Agent
(888) 518-8705
fbennett@grm.net

Marcie Davis

Sales Agent
(660) 748-3388
marciedavis11@gmail.com

Tony Nelson

Broker/Owner
(888) 518-8705
tnelson@grm.net

United Country Ozarks Realty and Auction Group

425 N. Pine St., Po Box 1119, Mountain View MO 65548
(417) 934-2427

info@riverwaysrealty.com
http://www.ozarksrealtyandauction.com


Visit Our Website
Serving Mountain Grove, Mountain View, Willow Springs, Cabool, Licking, Mansfield, Seymour, and Hartville, Missouri as well as the counties of Dent, Douglas, Howell, Laclede, Ozark, Shannon, Texas, Webster, and Wright in Southern Missouri.
Country Homes, Farms, Ranches, Land For Sale, Waterfront, Timberland, and Recreational and Hunting Property in the Ozark RegionThe Southern Missouri Ozarks is a friendly, picturesque part of the country. From the many rivers and lakes to the rolling hills, this area offers something for everyone. Whether your goal is to run livestock, live in a peaceful country setting, or to enjoy a variety of activities through local recreation areas, Southern Missouri is a welcoming place to vacation or to call home.

Offering ease of access from US Highway 60, I-44, and US Highway 63, the Southern Missouri Ozarks fits a wide range of lifestyles. United Country – Ozarks Realty and Auction Group will meet your lifestyle needs and save you time and money in doing so. Country Homes for sale, waterfront property, retirement property, vacation property, cattle farms and ranches, equine horse properties, land for sale, wooded acreage, recreation property, hunting land, cabins, lakefront property, riverfront property, horse ranches, cattle and hobby farms, acreage, timberland and more; our office can find whatever property type matches your needs.

Agents:

Realtor
1-417-353-9057
landwithevan@gmail.com

Liz Citron

Broker
417-926-5445
liz@ozarkscountryliving.com

Ray Bradley

Sales Associate
417-926-5445
oneozarktexan@yahoo.com

Teresa Bradley

Sales Associate
417-926-5445
teabradley@yahoo.com

Riley Cain

Broker Associate
417-924-3208
rileyunitedcountry@gmail.com

John Citron

Owner/Sales Associate
417-926-5445
johnunitedcountry@gmail.com

Mike Croston

Sales Associate
417-924-3208
mikeunitedcountry@gmail.com

Matt Dye

Sales Associate
417-924-3208
matt@landandlegacy.tv

Tonya Lancaster

Sales Associate
417-926-5445
tonya@ozarkscountryliving.com

Victoria Peterson

Sales Associate
417-926-5445
victoriaunitedcountry@gmail.com

Christine Schuette

Sales Associate
417-926-5445
christineunitedcountry@yahoo.com

TC Wagner

Sales Associate
417-926-5445
prairiejesstcw@gmail.com

Johnny Mote


417-934-2427
johnny.mote@riverwaysrealty.com

Mark Jett

Realtor - Salesperson
1-417-934-2427
mark.jett@riverwaysrealty.com

Denver Wade

Realtor
417-934-2427
denver.wade@riverwaysrealty.com

Greg Weeks

Realtor
417-934-2427
greg.weeks@riverwaysrealty.com

Marla Denton

Realtor
417-934-2427
marla.denton@riverwaysrealty.com

Cody Weeks

Broker/Officer
417-934-2427
cody.weeks@riverwaysrealty.com

Will Jett

Broker - Auctioneer
(417) 934-2427
will.jett@riverwaysrealty.com