Menu

Missouri

Trophy Properties and Auction

15480 Clayton Road, #101 Ballwin, MO 63011
855.573.5263

leads@trophypa.com
http://www.trophypa.com/


Visit Our Website

Trophy Properties and Auction, headquartered in Ballwin, MO, a suburb of St. Louis, Missouri, can save you time and money in locating real estate throughout Missouri, Illinois, and Iowa. Our proven track record of uniting buyers with their ideal properties and offering sellers exposure to a huge and highly qualified pool of buyers of hunting land, residential homes, farms, timber lots or other rural property sets us apart from the competition. We’ll show you property throughout the Midwest that supports trophy whitetails, duck hunting, and other game. Land with streams and lakes, prairie, timber and cultivated farmland; land with country homes and building sites that fit and fill your portfolio, whether you’re looking for stability, appreciation or income.

Missouri Hunting Land, Illinois Hunting Land, Iowa Hunting Land, Missouri Recreational Property, Illinois Recreational Property, Iowa Recreational Property, Missouri Homes for Sale, Illinois Homes for Sale, Iowa Homes for Sale, Missouri Farm Land, Illinois Farm Land, Iowa Farm Land

Agents:

Doug Ackerman

Land & Home Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x715
dackerman@trophypa.com

Frank Wallace

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x718
fwallace@trophypa.com

Shane Kinne

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x722
skinne@trophypa.com

David Conway

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x747
dconway@trophypa.com

Jake Brown

Agent/Media Producer
(855) 573-5263 x740
jbrown@trophypa.com

Mike Sharpe

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x753
msharpe@trophypa.com

Dean Cochran

Land & Home Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x755
dcochran@trophypa.com

Susan Slemmer

Land & Home Specialist - IL
(855) 573-5263 x714
sslemmer@trophypa.com

Alicia Evans

Land & Home Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x754
aevans@trophypa.com

Dan Melson

Land Specialist - KS
(855) 573-5263 x729
dmelson@trophypa.com

Serena Huntebrinker

Residential Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x731
shuntebrinker@trophypa.com

Sean York

Land Specialist - IL
(855) 573-5263 x734
syork@trophypa.com

Sandy Brown

Marketing Director & Licensed Residential Specialist
(855) 573-5263 x737
sbrown@trophypa.com

Parker Wallace

Land & Home Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x713
pwallace@trophypa.com

Phil Brown

Broker/Partner - MO, IL, IA & IN
(855) 573-5263 x700
philbrown@trophypa.com

Jason Cleveland

Broker/Partner - MO
(855) 573-5263 x701
jcleveland@trophypa.com

Scott Athmer

Land & Home Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x739
sathmer@trophypa.com

Derrick Buddemeyer

Salesperson - MO
(855) 573-5263 x716
dbuddemeyer@trophypa.com

Jason Chinn

Salesperson - MO
(855) 573-5263 x708
jchinn@trophypa.com

Ken Dayley

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x704
kdayley@trophypa.com

Paul Diller

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x742
pdiller@trophypa.com

Richard Evans

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x726
revans@trophypa.com

Adam Gander

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x717
agander@trophypa.com

Jody Graff

Land/Habitat Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x703
jgraff@trophypa.com

Jared Heller

Land Specialist - IL
(855) 573-5263 x736
jheller@trophypa.com

Eric Holzmueller, PhD

Land/Timber Specialist - IL
(855) 573-5263 x 705
eholzmueller@trophypa.com

Jason Kneib

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x706
jkneib@trophypa.com

Eric Merchant

Real Estate Consultant - MO
(855) 573-5263 x730
emerchant@trophypa.com

Joe Ogden

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x707
jogden@trophypa.com

Jim Reber

Land Specialist - IA, MO
(855) 573-5263 x711
jreber@trophypa.com

Sam Voss

Land Specialist - KS, MO
(855) 573-5263 x745
svoss@trophypa.com

Jason Wallingford

President - Auction Division
(855) 573-5263 x702
jasonw@trophypa.com

Michael Wardlaw

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x709
mwardlaw@trophypa.com

Shane Yearian

Land Specialist - IL
(855) 573-5263 x710
syearian@trophypa.com

United Country – Heritage Brokers & Auctioneers

2820 NW Barry Road Kansas City, MO, 64154
(877) 318-0438 or (816) 420-6257

office@uc-kc.com
http://www.uc-kc.com


Visit Our Website

United Country Real Estate is the leading, fully integrated network of conventional and auction real estate professionals in the nation. Our Kansas City based real estate and auction company has been an innovator in lifestyle and rural country real estate marketing since 1925. For more than 90 years, we’ve helped Missouri, Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Colorado, Iowa, Nebraska, and all 50 states in America rediscover a dream that’s as old as America itself; love of the land, and the dream of owning property. If you’re searching for a home auction, farm auction, land for sale, country home for sale, ranches for sale, recreational property for sale, luxury home auction, estate auctions, commercial property for sale, vineyard or winery for sale, lake homes for sale, golf property for sale, log home auction, cabin for sale, oil or gas minerals for sale, bed & breakfast for sale, equine property for sale or horse property auction, timberland for sale, military property for sale, or any other of our dozens of specialty property groups, we are your #1 source for lifestyle real estate.

Headquartered in Kansas City, Missouri since 1925, United Country supports more than nearly 600 offices and 5,000 real estate brokers, agents and professional auctioneers across four continents, with a unique, comprehensive marketing program. The exclusive program includes the highest ranked and largest portfolios of specialty property marketing websites, unequaled national print advertising, the largest internal real estate advertising agency, an extensive buyer database of more than 650,000 opt-in buyers and additional proprietary programs to advertise properties more broadly. United Country Real Estate and Auction has developed tools and services that cannot be found anywhere else on the planet. As the largest network of real estate brokers and auctioneers in America, United Country Real Estate is ready to help you Find Your Freedom

United Country | Heritage Brokers & Auctioneers is a premier real estate and auction company in Kansas City. Our office is located at 2820 NW Barry Road, Kansas City, Missouri 64154. We are a very short drive to Zona Rosa, KCI airport, Tiffany Springs, I-29, I-435, Hwy. 152, and many school districts. Our company serves homes for sale located in the following school districts like Platte County schools, Smithville schools, Park Hill schools, Gladstone schools, Briarcliff schools, Liberty schools, North Kansas City schools, and many more.

America’s largest organization of professional real estate brokers, agents and auctioneers, United Country Real Estate has turn-key solutions to solve even the toughest real estate scenarios. United Country – Heritage Brokers & Auctioneers works with individual sellers, institutions and investment companies to expedite the listing, marketing and selling process. Our proven marketing methods help sellers move their properties faster and at a stronger value than other marketing systems can provide.

Home * Condo * Business * Farm * Ranch * Equine * Horse * Golf Property * Hotel * Motel * Lake Home * Oil and Gas * Investment Property * Bar * Restaurant * Alternative Energy * Solar * Auctions * Real Estate * Equipment * Log Home * Cabin * Mountains * Desert Property * and much more.

Nobody Sells More Country and Lifestyle Real Estate Property Than United Country Real Estate

The Nation’s Leader in Marketing and Selling Farm & Ranch Property, Homes, Commercial, Auctions.

Desck

If you have a passion for rural (non-urban) property, we invite you to contact United Country – Heritage Brokers & Auctioneers. Headquartered in Kansas City, Missouri, we serve our clients needs with professional traditional listing and auction services throughout the midwest (Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Colorado, Oklahoma and Texas).

We can save you time and money in locating rural farms, ranches and recreational real estate for sale, or homes and commercial property throughout the midwest portion of the United States. Our company is experienced in handling a large portion of farm and ranch related properties as well as homes, estates and commercial properties in and around the areas surrounding Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas, Nebraska, and Colorado. Our firm also conducts auctions and traditional real estate transactions in both Kansas City, Missouri and Kansas City, Kansas areas, and all across Kansas and Missouri. We offer a fine selection of homes for sale, farms for sale, ranches for sale, commercial property for sale, luxury estates and land auctions for sale.

 

Agents:

Derek Foland, Land Consultant | Agent, MO


816-267-1388
dfoland@uc-kc.com

Ian Goodyear


918-766-1133
ian@buyheritage.com

Shawn Terrel, Owner | Auctioneer | Broker…

Owner | Land Broker | Auctioneer - KS, MO, OK, TX
816-420-6237
sterrel@unitedcountry.com

Darrin Addison, Land Specialist | Agent –…

Land Specialist | Agent - KS
913-333-0245
daddison@uc-kc.com

United Country Ozarks Realty Group

425 N. Pine St., Po Box 1119, Mountain View MO 65548
(417) 934-2427

info@riverwaysrealty.com
http://www.ozarksrealtyandauction.com


Visit Our Website
Serving Mountain Grove, Mountain View, Willow Springs, Mansfield, Seymour, and Hartville, Missouri as well as the counties of Dent, Douglas, Howell, Laclede, Ozark, Shannon, Texas, Webster, and Wright in Southern Missouri.

Country Homes, Farms, Ranches, Land For Sale, Waterfront, Timberland, and Recreational and Hunting Property in the Ozark RegionThe Southern Missouri Ozarks is a friendly, picturesque part of the country. From the many rivers and lakes to the rolling hills, this area offers something for everyone. Whether your goal is to run livestock, live in a peaceful country setting, or to enjoy a variety of activities through local recreation areas, Southern Missouri is a welcoming place to vacation or to call home.

Offering ease of access from US Highway 60, I-44, and US Highway 63, the Southern Missouri Ozarks fits a wide range of lifestyles. United Country – Ozarks Realty Group will meet your lifestyle needs and save you time and money in doing so. Country Homes for sale, waterfront property, retirement property, vacation property, cattle farms and ranches, equine horse properties, land for sale, wooded acreage, recreation property, hunting land, cabins, lakefront property, riverfront property, horse ranches, cattle and hobby farms, acreage, timberland and more; our office can find whatever property type matches your needs.

Agents:

Matt Franks – Realtor

Realtor
1-417-293-0352
matt@ozarksrealtyandauction.com

Murl Pierson – Realtor

Realtor
1-417-686-0682
mp_dreamwalker@yahoo.com

Brandon Moore – Realtor

Realtor
417-841-7445
landoftheozarks@gmail.com

Dana Russo – Broker Realtor

Broker Realtor
417-293-0000
dana@ozarksrealtyandauction.com

Jamison Cain – Realtor

Realtor
4179265445
jamison37@gmail.com

Sue Fuge – Broker Realtor

Broker Realtor
417-818-1149
oakridgefarms1@outlook.com

Shannon Shannon

Realtor Associate
1-417-247-1617
unitedcountryshannon@gmail.com

Liz Citron – Broker Associate


417-349-2191
liz@ozarksrealtyandauction.com

Teresa Bradley – Broker Realtor


417-259-0062
teabradley@yahoo.com

Riley Cain – Broker Associate


417-349-1684
riley@ozarksrealtyandauction.com

Tonya Lancaster – Realtor


417-926-2031
uctonyal@gmail.com

Christine Schuette – Realty and Realtree Land…


417-349-5404
christineunitedcountry@yahoo.com

Maria Lawler – Broker Realtor – Realtree…

Broker Realtor
1-417-300-0626
landwithmaria@gmail.com

Evan Lawler – Realtor – Land Pro

Realtor
1-417-300-0626
landwithevan@gmail.com

Liz Citron

Broker
417-926-5445
liz@ozarkscountryliving.com

Ray Bradley

Sales Associate
417-926-5445
oneozarktexan@yahoo.com

Teresa Bradley

Sales Associate
417-926-5445
teabradley@yahoo.com

Riley Cain

Broker Associate
417-924-3208
rileyunitedcountry@gmail.com

John Citron

Owner/Sales Associate
417-926-5445
johnunitedcountry@gmail.com

Mike Croston

Sales Associate
417-924-3208
mikeunitedcountry@gmail.com

Matt Dye

Sales Associate
417-924-3208
matt@landandlegacy.tv

Tonya Lancaster

Sales Associate
417-926-5445
tonya@ozarkscountryliving.com

Victoria Peterson

Sales Associate
417-926-5445
victoriaunitedcountry@gmail.com

Christine Schuette

Sales Associate
417-926-5445
christineunitedcountry@yahoo.com

TC Wagner

Sales Associate
417-926-5445
prairiejesstcw@gmail.com

Denver Wade – Broker Realtor

Broker Realtor
417-293-6404
denver.wade@riverwaysrealty.com

Greg Weeks – Realtor

Realtor
1-417-257-4346
greg@ozarksrealtyandauction.com

Marla Denton – Realtor

Realtor
1-417-247-5052
marla@ozarksrealtyandauction.com

Cody Weeks – Broker Associate

Broker Associate
1-417-255-3801
cody@ozarksrealtyandauction.com

Will Jett – Broker Realtor – Auctioneer

Broker - Auctioneer
1-417-293-3120
will@ozarksrealtyandauction.com