Menu

Missouri

Nora Sullivan

Marketing Specialist
(850) 570-7717
NoraSullivanMiller@gmail.com
United Country Ucre Home Office 10

Patrick Michael

(800) 999-1020
(800) 999-1020
pmichael@unitedcountry.com
United Country Ucre Home Office 10

Lance Nicholson


0000000000
lance@unitedcountryteam.com
United Country Cozort Realty Inc.

Jordan Rhoades


0000000000
jordan@unitedcountryteam.com
United Country Cozort Realty Inc.

Wanda Murphy


(417) 683-7340
wanda@ucava.com
United Country Area Land Realty

Nick McKinnis


(816) 914-2614
nicksellslandandhome@gmail.com
United Country Buckhorn Land and Home

Michael Landwehr


(316) 259-7756
MikeLandUnitedCountry@gmail.com
United Country Farm & Home Sales LLC

Cedric Gilworth


(660) 626-8445
cedgilworth@gilworthrealestate.com
United Country Gilworth Real Estate

Alan Ammons

Broker/Owner
(641) 777-6927
alan@uciowa.com
United Country Hawkeye Farm Mgmt. & Real Estate

Ronnie Walk


(573) 429-5157
ronniewalk.farms@gmail.com
United Country Hometown Realty

Randy Patterson

Realtor, Broker Salesperson
(816) 803-3951
realtyman@yahoo.com
United Country Property Solutions, LLC

Babette Wells

Broker / Owner
(573) 247-0058
bwells@unitedcountrysalem.com
United Country Salem Realty

Kirsten Parr

Office Manager/Salesperson
(636) 266-9834
kirstenparr@uclandandlake.com
United Country Land and Lake Properties

Bob McBride

Realtor
(417) 247-0512
mcbridesawmill1@centurytel.net
United Country West Plains Missouri Ozarks Realty, Inc.

Tom Panattoni

Area Vice President - Northeast
(800) 999-1020
tpanattoni@unitedcountry.com
United Country Ucre Home Office 10

Richard Thompson

Executive Vice President of Sales
(800) 999-1020
rgthompson@unitedcountry.com
United Country Ucre Home Office 10

Mike Duffy

President
(800) 999-1020
mduffy@unitedcountry.com
United Country Ucre Home Office 10

Nate Ryan

Business Consultants
(800) 999-1020
nateryan@unitedcountry.com
United Country Ucre Home Office 10

John Duffy

Area Vice President | Eastern Canada
(800) 999-1020
jduffy@unitedcountry.com
United Country Ucre Home Office 10

Norman Cozort

Broker
417-280-1074
norman@unitedcountryteam.com
United Country Cozort Realty Inc.

David Smith


1-660-216-3405.
david@weknowdirt.net
United Country Land Pros

Dylan Heitz


1-816-604-8747
heitz.ucrealestate@gmail.com
United Country Nelson Real Estate & Auction Company

Kayla Pratt

Sales Agent
1(870) 391-6318
kaylaprattrealtor@gmail.com
United Country Property Connections

Jeff Pratt


(870) 715-7802
Jeff@JeffPratt.Realtor
United Country Property Connections

Mathew Wescoat


(816) 793-0462
mwescoatuc@gmail.com
United Country Buckhorn Land and Home

Kevin Grooms


(417) 280-6571
kevintgrooms@gmail.com
United Country Cozort Realty Inc.

Eric Bowers


(417) 880-6950
ebowers4.eb@gmail.com
United Country Farm & Home Sales LLC

Dale & Renee Williams


(573) 429-9126
greenvillemorealty@gmail.com
United Country Farm/Home Realty & Auction

Mac Lee


(816) 284-5128
mackasonlee@hotmail.com
United Country Graham Agency LLC

Dan Graham


(660) 247-3778
DanGrahamSold@gmail.com
United Country Graham Agency LLC

Dan O’Connor


(816) 288-1116
midwestrealtypro@gmail.com
United Country The O’Connor Agency

Bruce Witt


(816) 617-9488
bruce@unitedcountry.com
United Country The O’Connor Agency

John O’Connor


(816) 288-0912
johnoconnor@unitedcountry.com
United Country The O’Connor Agency

Luke Mitchell


(573) 541-1232
Luke@SaltRiverProperties.com
United Country Salt River Properties

Derek Ridder


(573) 680-4692
DerekR@UCLandAndLake.com
United Country Land and Lake Properties

Jose Cruz


(314) 803-1104
josecruz@uclandandlake.com
United Country Land and Lake Properties

Megan Simpson-Midyett -Salesperson


(573) 247-0904
megan.simpson@unitedcountrysalem.com
United Country Salem Realty

Kristie Rackley -Realtor


(417) 270-7164
kristie@unitedcountrymissouri.com

Shelli Gatewood -Realtor


(417) 270-6844
shelli@unitedcountryteam.com
United Country Cozort Realty Inc.

Brittany Madden -Realtor


(417) 270-2225
brittany@unitedcountryteam.com
United Country Cozort Realty Inc.

Beverly Morrow -Realtor


(417) 280-6335
bev@unitedcountryteam.com
United Country Cozort Realty Inc.

Mike Drury

REALTOR® Broker/Owner
417-839-1119
mpdduke@gmail.com
United Country VIP Realty

Mark James


573-405-0112
markj@ucresultsrealty.com
United Country Results Realty & Auction

Kevin Small


660-651-0655
ktsmall@nemr.net
United Country Land Pros

Dan McChristy

Realtor, Sfr, Broker Associate & Auctioneer
1-816-383-2069
mcchristyres@yahoo.com
United Country Property Solutions, LLC

Dylan Piccoli

Salesperson
1 417-328-8198
dpiccoliuc@gmail.com
United Country Buckhorn Land and Home

Donnie McClellan

Land Pro
1.816.752.8880
Dmcclellan@uclha.com
United Country Property Solutions, LLC

Shawn Terrel, Owner | Auctioneer | Broker…

Owner | Land Broker | Auctioneer - KS, MO, OK, TX
816-420-6237
sterrel@unitedcountry.com
United Country – Heritage Brokers & Auctioneers

Fred Bennett

Sales Agent
(888) 518-8705
fbennett@grm.net
United Country Nelson Real Estate & Auction Company

Tony Nelson

Broker/Owner
(888) 518-8705
tnelson@grm.net
United Country Nelson Real Estate & Auction Company

Jason Small-Broker/ REALTOR

Realtor
660.342.3819
jason_small@aol.com
United Country Land Pros

Bob Carlson

Bob Carlson Broker Associate, SRS
(660) 483-0150
bobcarlson101@gmail.com
United Country Property Solutions, LLC

David Little

Land Pro
660-341-4156
droptineplots@gmail.com
United Country Land Pros

Bryan Atkins – Salesperson

Salesperson
(910) 690-7610
aatkins25@yahoo.com
United Country Land Pros

Tyler Arnold – Salesperson

Salesperson
660) 292-4024
Tylerarnold49@hotmail.com
United Country Land Pros

Bret Brown

Agent/Office Owner
1-816-832-7106
bbrownuc@gmail.com
United Country Buckhorn Land and Home

Tondo Waldron

Broker/Land Pro
(913) 707-3269
tondowaldron@gmail.com
United Country Heartland Advantage Land Sales LLC